(312) 368-0011 assistance@il-cha.org

ICHA Board Members 2021

Brennan, Megan
Franciscan Ministries

Cacchione, Patrick
Executive Director, ICHA

Jenky, Bishop Daniel
Diocese of Peoria

Keen, Dr. Mary
Marianjoy Rehabilitation Hospital and Clinics

Mayer, Dawn
Franciscan Ministries

McCormick, Br. Daniel
Sponsor, Ascension Health Ministries

Merdian, Msgr. Mark – chair
Diocese of Peoria

Paprocki, Bishop Thomas John
Diocese of Springfield in Illinois

Roach, Steve
Catholic Charities, Diocese of Springfield

Rutherford, Theresa
St. Mary’s Hospital, Decatur

Sehring, Robert
OSF Healthcare

Sifuentes, James
St. Anthony Hospital, Chicago

Trstensky, Sr. Jomary
Sponsor, Hospital Sisters Health System

Ume, Dean Ebere
Leach College of Nursing, University of St. Francis, Joliet

Walsh, Sr. Sharon Ann
Sponsor, OSF Healthcare Little Company of Mary Medical Center

Chaplain Education Program


RSS Catholic News